Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Vesa Heino
044 350 2584
vesa.heino@outlook.com

Sihteeri

Liisa Snellman
040 564 6987

liisa.snellman@outlook.com


Matkailuvastaava 

Pirjo Saarela  044 0210 362

pirjo@saarela.fi


Tiedottaja, 

kotisivuvastaava

Timo Suomela               044 322 3323 timo.suomela@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja, jäsensihteeri

Marja-Liisa Kuusinen
0400591143
maisa.kuusinen@dnainternet.net                                                     

Taloudenhoitaja

Sirpa Valavuo                044 533 1444 sirpa@valavuo.net


Emäntä

Raija Nikki                      044 970 6693 raija.nikki@gmail.com


Ohjelmavastaava

Irja Räikkönen                044 279 1187

irja.raikkonen@dnainternet.net


Jäsen

Hannu Suominen 0500 722 312

hannu.suominen@netti.fi