Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja

Tarja Ujula
041 547 9498
tarja.ujula@gmail.com


Sihteeri

Pirjo Saarela
044 021 0362
pirjo@saarela.fi


Matkailuvastaava

Hannu Suominen                   050 072 2312 Hannu.suominen@netti.fi



Tiedottaja, 

nettivastaava

Timo Suomela                        044 322 3323 timo.suomela@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja, jäsensihteeri

Juhani Erkintalo
050 059 2761
juhani.erkintalo@dnainternet.net                                                     

Taloudenhoitaja

Sirpa Valavuo                          044 533 1444 sirpa@valavuo.net

Emännät

Auliki Kartano                         050 364 9950 aulikki.kartano@gmail.com

Raija Nikki                               044 970 6693 raija.nikki@gmail.com

Muu hallitus

Vesa Heino                             044 350 2584 vesa.heino@outlook.com